Menu Sluiten

Het bestuur is op 23 september 2020 gekozen door de Algemene Ledenvergadering.
Hierin zitten de volgende personen:

Voorzitter: Inge Hagens (voorzitter@ehboalmere.nl)
Secretaris: Diana van Leeuwen (secretariaat@ehboalmere.nl)
Penningmeester: Frits Dordregter (penningmeester@ehboalmere.nl)
Ledenadministratie: Luub Hoogenkamp (ledenadministratie@ehboalmere.nl)
Evenementen: Luub Hoogenkamp a.i. (evenementen@ehboalmere.nl)
Communicatie: Ingrid Donker (communicatie@ehboalmere.nl)
Materialen: Luub Hoogenkamp a.i. (materialen@ehboalmere.nl)
Opleidingen: Inge Hagens a.i. (opleidingen@ehboalmere.nl)