Menu Sluiten

Het bestuur is op 17 oktober 2019 gekozen door de Algemene Ledenvergadering. Hierin zitten de volgende personen:

Voorzitter: Inge Hagens (voorzitter@ehboalmere.nl)
Secretaris: Diana van Leeuwen (secretariaat@ehboalmere.nl)
Penningmeester: Sjaac van Ginkel (penningmeester@ehboalmere.nl)
Evenementen: Esther Kreuning (evenementen@ehboalmere.nl)
Communicatie: Carolina van Ginkel (communicatie@ehboalmere.nl)
Materialen: Edwin Philips (materialen@ehboalmere.nl)
Opleidingen: vacant (opleidingen@ehboalmere.nl)